3002 W. Kennedy Blvd.

Tampa, Florida 33609

(813) 229-5353

Text or call us anytime!

Always Open

We're here for you 24/7

December 13, 2020

Most Common Rear-End Collision Accident Lawyer Tampa
Insurance

What Is the 14-Day Rule After a Car Accident?

After a car accident, you have 14 days to present yourself to a qualified medical technician (chiropractor, medical doctor, nurse practitioner, etc) as stated Florida’s Personal Injury Protection law. Otherwise, you will not qualify for the $10,000 in benefits that you pay for with your car insurance. Why Do I

Read More »